mirror of
https://github.com/lint/TFDidThatSay
synced 2026-10-30 09:02:03 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?